Jamaican Andrea Crazy – Part 1 – Club Mobay

Looking for a way to make your experience at the airport a breeze on your next adventure to Montego Bay?

IMG_2928

Club Mobay airport arrival and departure services at the Montego Bay airport is a must!

Not only does it enhance your trip, but it makes you feel like a true VIP. With a warm Jamaican welcome, you’ll be transported into vacay mode before you know it. Ya Mon!

Once I deplaned, my tropical adventure began!  I was greeted with a friendly smile from the helpful Club Mobay rep which ensured that my passport and immigration forms were all in order.  They whisked me away to an expedited lane specifically for Club Mobay guests only, which was pretty exciting, because those lines can be intense sometimes. Then I was off to collect my luggage. After clearing customs, I had the option to go relax in their super comfy and cool lounge. Being a reggae fan, the music playing in the lounge is a fun way to get your vacation off to an “irie” start!

I was treated to cold drinks and delicious small bites to snack on. Tell me a Jamaican patty and a Red Stripe isn’t one heck of a way to enjoy your arrival! Not to mention, they have free wifi, which allowed me to post my vacation selfie on Rennert’s page #Travelwithrennert

-Andrea Canas

 

 

 

Leave a comment