Couples Negril

Couples Negril

CouplesMain-Negril-8

Credit: Couples Negril

Imagine a sparkling white sand beach kissing the shore of the crystal clear azure Caribbean sea………have I transported you there yet?

I was mesmerized by the lovely beachfront that the gorgeous property, Couples Negril sits upon. From the moment I stepped into the lobby, I didn’t want to leave! I had truly found paradise! With the vast amounts of couples resorts in Jamaica, I wasn’t sure if I’d ever find perfection, but I can tell you this property is certainly not created equal. Couples Negril has all my boxes checked for a fantastic Jamaican vacation!

 I found the resort grounds to be quite spacious yet very easy to navigate. Move over mega-resorts, Couples Negril is as cool and chic as the Jamaican breeze! I enjoyed the airy beachfront rooms with their crisp and modern decor. Oh and don’t get me started on the cuisine, it was amazing! Fresh and plentiful for all tastes and lifestyles.

If you’re looking for a truly inclusive adventure, this place is the place to be.  Catamaran cruise, glass bottom boat tours and the unforgettable trip to watch the sunset.  You don’t just sit on the beach to see the sunset, they transport you to a great spot, a popular Negril bar to experience the sunset.  Amazingly romantic!
So what are you waiting for?  Grab your special someone and head on down to feel “irie” at Couples Negril!
Don’t forget to tag us in those vacation pictures #TravelwithRennert

Leave a comment